Export

Seefracht + Luftfracht

Thomas Kemmler

Thomas Kemmler

Teamleiter Export Seefracht + Luftfracht
thomas.kemmler@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 53 +49 40 59 39 89 - 653
Steven Hänel

Steven Hänel

Export Seefracht
steven.haenel@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 54 +49 40 59 39 89 - 654
Andrea Jensch

Andrea Jensch

Export Seefracht
andrea.jensch@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 18 +49 40 59 39 89 - 618
Olaf Lobes

Olaf Lobes

Export Luftfracht / Prokurist
olaf.lobes@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 17 +49 40 59 39 89 - 617
Timo Neukamp

Timo Neukamp

Export Luftfracht
timo.neukamp@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 57 +49 40 59 39 89 - 657
Norbert Schürkamp

Norbert Schürkamp

Export Luftfracht
norbert.schuerkamp@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 33 +49 40 59 39 89 - 633
Clarissa Fiedrich

Clarissa Fiedrich

Export Luftfracht
clarissa.fiedrich@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 29 +49 40 59 39 89 - 629
Jan Wybranczyk

Jan Wybranczyk

Export Luftfracht
jan.wybranczyk@crossfreight.de +49 40 59 39 89 - 34